Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Finance news

13/03/2017

Payments are now due for the following -

Laptop payments - year 6, year 5 and year 4
Instrumental music and string payments
Interschool sports fees

Year 5 Planetarium excursion

5.1 - 5.4 Tuesday, 29 May 2018
5.5 - 5.7 Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Cost $22.00
Balance due Friday, 18 May 2018

Year 6 camp

Camp 1 - Monday, 20 August to Wednesday, 22 August, 2018
Camp 2 - Wednesday, 22 August to Friday, 24 August, 2018
Total cost $230.00
Deposit $130.00 due Friday, 8 June 2018
Balance $100.00 due Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Prep - year 3 Bravehearts

Friday, 20 June 2018
Cost $6.00
Balance due Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Year 4 camp

Wednesday, 5 December to Friday, 7 December 2018
Total cost $260.00
Deposit $130.00 due Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Balance $130.00 due Friday, 7 September 2018
 
Our preferred method of payment is QParent. We are no longer able to accept bank transfers.