content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Finance news

 
WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

Payments are now due for the following -

Year 6 Sunshine Coast Recreation Camp
Monday, 2 - Wednesday, 4 September, 2019 or
Monday, 9 - Wednesday, 11 September, 2019.
Cost $250.00
Non-refundable deposit $100.00 due Friday, 7 June 2019
Balance $150.00 due Thursday, 15 August 2019.
Music Viva - whole school
Thursday, 1 August 2019
Cost $6.50
Due - Friday, 26 July 2019
Year 1 Queensland Museum
Thursday, 22 August 2019
Cost $20.00
Due Thursday, 8 August 2019
Year 3 Seaworld excursion
Thursday, 5 September 2019
Cost $37.00, with pass $13.00
Due Thursday, 15 August 2019
Year 4 camp
Wednesday, 4 December to Friday, 6 December 2019
Cost $255.00
Non-refundable deposit $100.00 due Friday, 28 June 2019
Balance $155.00 due Friday, 20 September 2019
Voluntary Contribution Scheme
Suggested contribution per family $40.00
Our preferred method of payment is QParent. We are no longer able to accept bank transfers.
WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Back to news feed
Last reviewed 05 July 2019
Last updated 05 July 2019